ما هي مركبات سبيرو؟
مركب spiro (يسمى أيضاً spirane) هو مركب كيميائي عضوي له بنية ملتوية لأكثر من حلقة واحدة. هنا ، ترتبط الحلقات معاً بذرة واحدة وهي مشتركة للجميع. في الواقع ، تم أخذ اسم "spiro" من الكلمة اللاتينية spīra ، مما يعني ملفًا أو لفًا.
إن النوع الأساسي من مركبات سبيرو هو ثنائي الفصيص ، حيث يمتلك بنية ثنائية الحلقة فقط. (ثنائي يعني اثنين). أو ، يمكن أن يكون لها جزء كمفينات والذي سيكون جزءًا صغيرًا من نظام الحلقة الأكبر. بغض النظر عن الجزء ، ترتبط جميع الحلقات من خلال ذرة واحدة محددة تقف مشتركة للجميع.
قد يكون سبيران في بعض الأحيان كربوكسيليكي بالكامل أو غير متجانسة أيضا. الكربوكسيكل يعني أن المركبات كلها كربون ، في حين أن الحلقية غير المتجانسة تعني أن للمركبات إما ذرة واحدة أو أكثر من ذرات الكربون.
تحتوي المركبات اللولبية أيضًا على قائمة من الأدوية المختلفة الموجودة تحتها. يتم سرد الأدوية أدناه -
1.Buspirone
2.Fluspirilene
3.Fluorescein
4.Phloxine B
5.Fluorescein lisicol
أنواع مختلفة من هيكل سبيرو
حسب هيكل الحلقة ، يتم تقسيم سبيران كذلك إلى مركبات أخرى مختلفة.
1.Carbo- Civlic Spiro Compound
2.Hetero- cyclic Spiro compound
مجمع 3.Polyspiro
4.Nomenclature
5.Chirality
يتم استخدام مركبات سبيرو في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتستخدم بعض هذه المركبات على نطاق واسع كمركبات أداة للدراسة في مجال الطب الحيوي. وتستخدم هذه المركبات كإطار للمساعدة العلاجية ، من خلال العمل كسقالات.
دراسة مفصلة للأدوية تحت مكونات سبيرو
• بوسبيرون
رقم انضمام هذا الدواء هو DB00490. Buspirone ينتمي إلى فئة مركب azaspirodecanedione ، بل هو ناهض مستقبلات السيروتونين وعامل مزيل القلق. أيضا ، فإن الدواء لديه الكفاءة التي يمكن مقارنتها بمادة الديازيبام.
يستخدم الدواء عادة لعلاج الاكتئاب والاضطرابات القلق.
• فلوسبيريلين
رقم انضمام هذا الدواء هو DB04842. نوع من الجزيئات الصغيرة ، هذا الدواء هو عامل مضاد للذهان والذي يدوم طويلاً ويمكن حقنه. يستخدم Fluspirilene لعلاج الفصام المزمن.
• فلوريسئين
رقم انضمام هذا الدواء هو DB00693. بالإضافة إلى استخدامه في الأدوية التطبيقية ومستحضرات التجميل لأغراض خارجية ، يستخدم هذا الدواء أيضا كمساعدات للصدمات المتأثرة بالقرون والإصابات لأغراض مهدئة. هو صبغة مؤشر phthalic الأصفر والأخضر عندما في فيلم المسيل للدموع العادية. ولكن ، يمكن أن تظهر خضراء زاهية في الوسطات القلوية مثل الفكاهة المائية.
• Phloxine B
رقم انضمام هذا الدواء هو DB13911. Phloxine B أو Phloxine هي مادة مضافة للون. يتم استخدامه تلوين في الكشف عن أقراص (الأسنان) ، وكمكون نائمة للمساعدة في إضافة اللون إلى المنتجات. في الحالة الأولى ، تساعد الأجهزة اللوحية المرضى على تخيل المناطق التي تحتاج إلى المزيد من تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة والتنظيف بالفرشاة.
• Fluorescein lisicol
رقم انضمام هذا الدواء هو DB12030. إنه جزيء صغير يستخدم عادة في تجارب حقول الدراسة المختلفة. تشخيص الالتهاب الكبدي والفيروسي والإنساني والتهاب الكبد الدهني غير الكحولي والتليف الكبدي وحركية الدواء ومرض الكبد الدهني غير الكحولي.

عرض جميع 6 النتائج

What Are Spiro Compounds?
A spiro compound (also called spirane) is an organic, chemical compound having a twisted structure of more than one rings. Here, the rings are linked together by one atom which is common for all. In fact, the name “spiro” has been taken from the Latin word spīra, which means a coil or twist.
The most basic type of spiro compounds are bicyclic, having just a two- ring structure. (bi means two). Or, it can have a bicyclic portion which will be a small part of a much bigger ring system. No matter what the part, all the rings are connected through a single defining atom which stands common for all.
Spirane may sometimes be fully carbocyclic or heterocyclic too. Carbocyclic means the compounds are all carbon, whereas heterocyclic means that the compounds have either one or more non- carbon atom.
Spiral Compounds also have a list of various drugs underneath them. The drugs are listed below –
1.Buspirone
2.Fluspirilene
3.Fluorescein
4.Phloxine B
5.Fluorescein lisicol
Different Types of Spiro Structure
As per their ring structure, the spirane is further divided into various other compounds.
1.Carbo- cyclic Spiro Compound
2.Hetero- cyclic Spiro Compound
3.Polyspiro Compound
4.Nomenclature
5.Chirality
Spiro compounds are being used throughout the world. Some of these compounds are being extensive used as tool compounds for study in the biomedical field. These compounds are used as a framework for therapeutic assistance, by serving as scaffolds.
Detailed Study of Drugs Under Spiro Components
•Buspirone
The accession number of this drug is DB00490. Buspirone belongs to the azaspirodecanedione compound class, it is a serotonin receptor agonist and anxiolytic agent. Also, the drug has efficiency which can be compared to that of diazepam.
The drug is commonly used for the treatment of depression and anxiety disorders.
•Fluspirilene
The accession number of this drug is DB04842. A type of small molecule, this drug is an antipsychotic agent which is long- lasting and can be injected. Fluspirilene is used for the treatment of chronic schizophrenia.
•Fluorescein
The accession number of this drug is DB00693. In addition to being used in applied drugs and cosmetics for external purposes, this drug is also used as aid for corneal- relayed trauma and injuries for soothing purposes. It is a phthalic yellow- green indicator dye when in a normal tear film. But, it can appear bright green in alkaline- based mediums like aqueous humor.
•Phloxine B
The accession number of this this drug is DB13911. Phloxine B or Phloxine is a color additive. It is used a colorant in disclosing tablets (dental), and as a dormant ingredient to help add color to products. In the former case, the tablets help patients actively imagine areas where more flossing/ brushing is required.
•Fluorescein lisicol
The accession number of this drug is DB12030. It’s a small molecule which is commonly used in trials for different study fields. The diagnosis of Hepatitis, Viral, Human, Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis, Hepatic Cirrhosis, Pharmacokinetics and Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease being the fields.

Showing all 1 results