Unser Team

Unser Team Grid

APICMO-Mitarbeiter

Dr. Zeng Zhaosen

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER UND GRÜNDER

Mitbegründer, die zentrale Verwaltungsleitung des Unternehmens; PhD von der Fudan University in organischer Chemie erhalten. Mehr als neun Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der organischen Synthese in der medizinischen Chemie. Reiche Erfahrung in kombinatorischer Chemie, medizinischer Chemie und kundenspezifischer Synthese und Projektmanagement.
Profil anzeigen

APICMO-Mitarbeiter

Dr. Liang Yonghong

Executive Vice President

Mitbegründer, die zentrale Verwaltungsleitung des Unternehmens; PhD von der Fudan University in organischer Chemie erhalten. Mehr als neun Jahre Erfahrung in organischer Chemie und Wirkstoffdesignsynthese; fast 10-Forschungsarbeiten, die in maßgeblichen Zeitschriften mit mehr als fünf chinesischen Patenten veröffentlicht wurden.
Profil anzeigen

APICMO-Mitarbeiter

Heirate Kupfer

Marketing Werbung

Absolvent der Abteilung für organische Chemie, Stanford University, Stanford University, der Abteilung für Chemie und Chemie, mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der chemisch-organischen Synthese, diente der Pfizer Inc, verantwortlich für das Marketing-Layout des globalen Marktes und hat brillante Erfolge erzielt.
Profil anzeigen

APICMO-Mitarbeiter

Alex Rodrigues

Margaret Anderson

Mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung auf dem Gebiet der chemischen organischen Synthese, hat in GSK, verantwortlich für den Vertrieb in Nordamerika gearbeitet, hat brillante Ergebnisse erzielt.
Profil anzeigen

Our Team

Our Team Grid

Dr. Zeng Zhaosen

CEO&FOUNDER

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic synthesis field of medicinal chemistry. Rich experience in combinatorial chemistry, medicinal chemistry and custom synthesis and project management.
View Profile

Dr. Liang Yonghong

Executive Vice President

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic chemistry and drug design synthesis; nearly 10 research papers published in authoritative journals, with more than five Chinese patents.
View Profile

Marry Copper

Marketing & Advertising

Graduated from the Department of organic chemistry, Stanford University, Stanford University, the Department of chemistry and chemistry, more than 15 years of experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has served the Pfizer Inc, responsible for the marketing layout of the global market and has made brilliant achievements.
View Profile

Alex Rodriges

Margaret Anderson

More than 10 years working experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has worked in GSK, responsible for sales in North America, has achieved brilliant results.
View Profile