فريق العمل

فريق الشبكة لدينا

طاقم APICMO

دكتور تسنغ زاوسن

الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس

المؤسس المشارك ، القيادة الإدارية الأساسية للشركة ؛ حصل دكتوراه من جامعة فودان في الكيمياء العضوية. أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوليف العضوي للكيمياء الطبية. تجربة غنية في الكيمياء التكاملية والكيمياء الطبية والتوليف العرف وإدارة المشاريع.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

الدكتور ليانغ يونغ هونغ

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

المؤسس المشارك ، القيادة الإدارية الأساسية للشركة ؛ حصل دكتوراه من جامعة فودان في الكيمياء العضوية. أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في الكيمياء العضوية وتركيبة تصميم الأدوية ؛ ما يقرب من أوراق البحث 10 المنشورة في المجلات موثوقة ، مع أكثر من خمس براءات الاختراع الصينية.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

تزوج نحاس

الاعلان التسويقي

تخرج من قسم الكيمياء العضوية ، جامعة ستانفورد ، جامعة ستانفورد ، قسم الكيمياء والكيمياء ، أكثر من 15 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التخليق العضوي الكيميائي ، خدم شركة Pfizer Inc ، المسؤولة عن التخطيط التسويقي للسوق العالمية وقد حققت إنجازات باهرة.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

أليكس رودريجز

مارغريت أندرسون

أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في مجال التخليق العضوي الكيميائي ، عملت في GSK ، المسؤولة عن المبيعات في أمريكا الشمالية ، وقد حققت نتائج رائعة.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

Our Team

Our Team Grid

Dr. Zeng Zhaosen

CEO&FOUNDER

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic synthesis field of medicinal chemistry. Rich experience in combinatorial chemistry, medicinal chemistry and custom synthesis and project management.
View Profile

Dr. Liang Yonghong

Executive Vice President

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic chemistry and drug design synthesis; nearly 10 research papers published in authoritative journals, with more than five Chinese patents.
View Profile

Marry Copper

Marketing & Advertising

Graduated from the Department of organic chemistry, Stanford University, Stanford University, the Department of chemistry and chemistry, more than 15 years of experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has served the Pfizer Inc, responsible for the marketing layout of the global market and has made brilliant achievements.
View Profile

Alex Rodriges

Margaret Anderson

More than 10 years working experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has worked in GSK, responsible for sales in North America, has achieved brilliant results.
View Profile