المدوَّنة

2019 CNS علاج المخدرات أحاديالوتيتراهيكوسيل جانجليوسيد الصوديوم (GM1) خنزير الدماغ (37758-47-7)

2019 CNS علاج المخدرات أحاديالوتيتراهيكوسيل جانجليوسيد الصوديوم (GM1) خنزير الدماغ (37758-47-7)

وصف ميتا

اكتشف دور GM1 في علم وظائف الأعضاء العصبي ، وخصائصه المضادة للشيخوخة ، والآثار السريرية على الجهاز العصبي المركزي والمحيطي.

ما هو Monosialotrahexosylganglioside Solidum (GM1)

الصوديوم أحادي الفوتراكسوسيل جانجليوسيد هو أحد المغذيات العصبية التي اختصارها GM1.

تنتمي الجانغليوزيد إلى فئة سلسلة العقدة ، والتي تتكون من جليكوسفينجوليبيد مع بقايا حمض السياليك على سلسلة السكر. ترتبط سلسلة السكاريد المنزلق مع سيراميد عبر رابط g-glycosidic. لا تتشكل فقط داخل الغشاء البلازمي العصبي ولكن أيضًا في الشبكة الإندوبلازمية.

على الرغم من أنها تمثل 0.1٪ من إجمالي وزن المخ ، إلا أن الغانليوسيدات تمثل حوالي 10٪ من إجمالي الدهون. أنها تحفز تمايز الخلايا ، موت الخلايا المبرمج ، حماية العصبية ، وإطلاق العصبية.

المونوسيلوتيترايكوسيل غانغليوزيد هو مركب غير متناسب يتكون من سلسلة السكريات السيليكيدية والسيراميد. يعرض الجزيء كلاً من الخصائص المحبة للماء والدهنية. كونها قابلة للذوبان في الماء والدهون ، يمكن Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside بسهولة التنقل عبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ.

يلعب الصوديوم أحاديالوتيتراكسوسيل جانجليوسيد GM1 دورًا فسيولوجيًا مهمًا في الدماغ. يعرض خصائص الحماية العصبية مثل إصلاح الأضرار العصبية ، الانتعاش الوظيفي ، وتجديد الخلايا العصبية بعد الإصابة. لهذا السبب ، فإن الصوديوم الأحادي الصوديوم أحادي الغانليوسايد مفيد في علاج الإصابة العصبية المركزية. بعض الأمراض ذات الصلة تشمل الصدمة الدماغية ، وتلف الأوعية الدماغية ، وإصابة الخلايا العصبية المؤلمة. ويتركز أكثر من ذلك عندما يكون هناك تلف الخلايا العصبية.

تاريخ الصوديوم الأحادي الغنيلوسايد (GM1)

دراسة GM1 ودورها في العصبية يعود إلى 1970s. منذ ذلك الحين ، أبدى علماء الأبحاث اهتمامهم بالمركب من خلال إجراء دراسات على الخلايا الحيوانية والحيوانية. ركزت جميع التجارب على تحديد أهمية GM1 في الاضطرابات التنكسية العصبية.

في 1986 ، من خلال TRB SA ، تم إطلاق صوديوم Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside رسميًا تحت الاسم التجاري GM-1. بالنظر إلى أن النتائج التي توصلت إليها الدراسات على الحيوانات كانت واعدة ، بدأ الأطباء الأمريكيون بالتحقيق في آثار الصوديوم الأحادي (GM1) على الإنسان. كان موضوع الدراسة مرضى يعانون من تلف الجهاز العصبي المركزي بسبب إصابة الحبل الشوكي والسكتة الدماغية ومرض الشلل الرعاش مرض الزهايمر.

منذ ذلك الحين ، وافقت دول مثل الأرجنتين وإيطاليا على تطبيقها العلاجي كدواء وصفة طبية لعلاج الأمراض العصبية.

المونوسيلوتيترايكوسيل غانغليوزيد الصوديوم(GM1)الصيغة الهيكلية

دماغ أحاديالوتيتراكسوسيل جانجليوسيد الصوديوم (GM1) دماغ الخنزير (37758-47-7)

المونوسيلوتيترايكوسيل غانغليوزيد الصوديوم(GM1) الخصائص

CAS رقم. 37758-47-7
اسم المنتج Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside الصوديوم (GM1) الدماغ الخنزير
اسم IUPAC (2S,4S,5R,6R)-5-acetamido-2-[(2S,3R,4R,5S,6R)-5-[(2S,3R,4R,5R,6R)-3-acetamido-5-hydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)-4-[(2R,3R,4S,5R,6R)-3,4,5-trihydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-2-yl]oxyoxan-2-yl]oxy-2-[(2R,3S,4R,5R,6R)-4,5-dihydroxy-6-[(E,2R,3S)-3-hydroxy-2-(icosanoylamino)icos-4-enoxyl]-2-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-3-yl]oxy-3-hydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-4-yl]oxy-4-hydroxy-6-[(1R,2R)-1,2,3-trihydroxypropyl]oxane-2-carboxylic acid
فئة المخدرات الإسفنجية
ذوبان نقطة 207 - 230 ° C
الصيغة الجزيئية C77H139N3O31
الكتلة الجزيئية 1546.841 جمول-1
الذوبانية · ماء
قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الميثانول / الكلوروفورم
غير قابل للذوبان تقريبًا في الإيثانول اللامائي
مظهر أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض مجفف بالتجميد
نقاء 98%
تخزين درجة الحرارة 20-C °
الجرف الحياة سنتان
pH 5.0 ل6.5
مرادفات · أحادي الأوغانجليوزايد GM1
·Ganglioside GM1

المونوسيلوتيترايكوسيل غانغليوزيد الصوديوم(GM1) آلية العمل

يعمل أحادي الجانب أحادي الجانب من جانجليوسيد بعدة طرق. يعد الجزيء مركزًا لمعظم الأنشطة الفسيولوجية للجهاز العصبي.

في الغشاء الخلوي للدماغ ، تعمل Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside للحفاظ على التوازن الأيوني داخل وخارج الأنسجة الغشائية. إنه لا يعزز النفاذية فحسب ، بل إنه يعمل أيضًا على ضخ أيونات الصوديوم والكالسيوم.

في حالة إصابة العصب ، أحادي الصوديوم أحادي الصوديوم (GM1) يأتي لحماية الهيكل الغشائي. إنه يقلل من نشاط فسفوليباز A2 ، ويعدل تدفق أيون الكالسيوم ، ويقلل من تكوين الجذور الحرة.

تضخيم الصدمات الدماغية نشاط البروتين كينيز في الخلايا ، والتي قد تكون مسؤولة عن موت الخلايا المبرمج. يثبط GM1 ويعكس هذه العملية عن طريق عقد عملية التمثيل الغذائي للبروتينات داخل السيتوبلازم والنواة.

داخل الميتوكوندريون ، تعمل Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside على تنظيم إنتاج ATP ونشاط سينثاز. إنه يصلح الأضرار المحتملة على سلسلة نقل الإلكترون ويحسن الفسفرة المؤكسدة. ونتيجة لذلك ، تظل وظيفة الجهاز التنفسي للدماغ في الميتوكوندريا سليمة.

يحفز حقن الصوديوم أحاديالوتيتراكسوسيل جانجليوسيد تنبت محور عصبي من خلال تركيز عوامل النمو على مستقبلات محددة. هذا النشاط يجدد الألياف العصبية ويعزز الانتعاش العصبي السريع. في حالة الانحطاط الثانوي ، ربما بسبب تلف الخلايا العصبية الدوبامين ، فإن Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside سوف يثبت التأثير ويعزز بقاء هذه الخلايا العصبية.

2019 CNS علاج المخدرات أحاديالوتيتراهيكوسيل جانجليوسيد الصوديوم (GM1) خنزير الدماغ (37758-47-7)

آثار أحاديات الأكسيلوزيل جانغليوسيد (GM1)

على الرغم من أن العقاقير المضادة للعقار هي الأقل في المخ ، إلا أن وظائفها هائلة. هذه الجزيئات لها تأثير إيجابي على نمو وتجديد وإصلاح وحماية الألياف العصبية.

انخفاض GM1 مع تقدم العمر. يرتبط الشيخوخة بالاستخدام المفرط للدماغ أو الدوار الخفيف أو إصابات العصب العرضي أو العجز في الذاكرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تظهر أمراض الشيخوخة الحادة مثل الشلل الدماغي والسكتة الدماغية والخرف.

تساعد إضافة GM1 الخارجية في الوقت المناسب على إدارة معظم متلازمات الشيخوخة. تشمل بعض التأثيرات الإيجابية أحادي الصوديوم الأحادي الصوديوم (GM1) علاج مرض الزهايمر والسكتة الدماغية والصرع والشلل الدماغي. الى جانب ذلك ، الملحق يبطئ الشيخوخة من قبل تحسين الذاكرة.

استخدام GM1 في التطبيقات السريرية واسع للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، العديد من البلدان الأوروبية والأمريكية قد تم تناول حقن الصوديوم أحاديالوتيتراكسوسيل جانجليوسيد لإدارة أمراض الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

الملحق يعزز نمو الخلايا العصبية ، وتطور أنسجة المخ ، والوقاية من الاضطرابات العصبية. من الناحية العلاجية ، يعالج هذا الجزيء الخارجي أمراض الدماغ والإصابات الدماغية والنزيف الدماغي وإصابات خلايا الأعصاب المؤلمة.

كان الاختراق الأكثر أهمية في دراسة وتطبيق هذا المركب على البشر هو اكتشاف عدم وجود آثار ضارة أحادية سيال (GXNNUMX) أحادية الصوديوم.

آثار GM1 ليست مجرد تكهنات. في 1976 ، أثبتت Ceccarelli أن العقيدات الخارجية المنشأ تحفز تجديد العصب المركزي والمحيطي وإصلاح الخلايا التالفة. وضع هذا الاكتشاف أساسًا قويًا للباحثين الذين أبدوا اهتمامًا بدراسة دور GM1 في الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

تؤكد عشرات التجارب السريرية أن Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside له تأثير إيجابي على نمو الخلايا العصبية وتمايزها وتطورها وتجديدها. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم الدراسات بإجراء نسخ احتياطي لفعالية GM1 في الحماية العصبية ، والمرونة العصبية ، والانتقال المتشابك.

في حالة الصدمة ، فإن تناول حقن الصوديوم الأحادي الغدد الصوديوم الخارجي سيؤثر على الجهاز العصبي بعدة طرق. لن يحفز الجزيء فقط الجيل الشجيري للخلايا العصبية ولكن أيضًا يزيد من معدل بقائه. ثانياً ، للمكمل دور هام في الإصلاح والتجديد والشفاء الوظيفي.

أحاديالوتراهيكسوسيل جانجليوسيد سوليدوم (GM1) طريقة استخراج

حتى الآن ، يعتبر عقار أحاديالوتيتراكسوكسيل جانجليوسيد هو علاج الجهاز العصبي المركزي الوحيد الذي يحدث بشكل طبيعي.

الجزيء عبارة عن مكون جانجليوسيد ، الذي ينتج داخليا في غشاء الخلية العصبية في الثدييات. نظرًا لمحتواه الغني في الأنسجة العصبية ، فقد تمكن العلماء والأطباء من استخراجه واستخدامه في تحضير العقدة أحادية السيلوتريكوكسوز.

نحن استخراج monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside من خلايا الثدييات. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك عزل الجزيء عن ثور أو عنزة ، إلا أن الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا هي استخراج دماغ الخنزير. والسبب في ذلك هو أن استخراج غانليوسيد أحاديالوتيتوراجيل من الثيران أو الماعز من المرجح أن ينقل البريونات المعدية مثل مرض جنون البقر والصرع.

المواد الخام لاستخراج مختبر الصوديوم الأحادي (GM1) يمكن الوصول إليها وفعالة واقتصادية. نوفر لك GM1 الأكثر أمانًا ونقيًا من أدمغة الخنازير ، لأن الطريقة لا تنقل العدوى إلى البشر.

بالنسبة للغلال العالية ، نطبق طريقة استخراج كلوروفورم الميثانول-الماء. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بتبادل الأنيون وفصل كروماتوجرافي مع استثناء الحجم. ينتج عن هذا التنقية جزيء متجانس ، وهو> 98٪ نقي من خلال HPLC.

النتيجة

آثار ganglioside monosialotetrahexosyl مهمة في التطبيقات السريرية. وهو دواء وصفة طبية معتمدة لعلاج الاضطرابات العصبية وعلاج إصابة الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

سواء كنت ترغب في شراء GM1 للاستخدامات العلاجية أو لأغراض البحث ، فإننا نضمن لك منتجًا عالي الجودة. نحن حجم المنتجات monosialotetrahexosylganglioside الصوديوم (GM1) مسحوق تحت معايير مراقبة الجودة المعتمدة.

المراجع

  1. Schneider، JS، Roeltgen، DP، et al. (1998). مرض الشلل الرعاش: وظيفة محسنة مع علاج جانجليوزيد GM1 في دراسة معشاة بالغفل.
  2. Bansal، AS، Abdul-Karim، B.، Malik، RA، et al. (1994). IgM Ganglioside GM1 الأجسام المضادة في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض المناعة الذاتية أو الاعتلال العصبي ، والضوابط. مجلة علم الأمراض السريرية.
  3. Mocchetti ، I. (2005). Gangliosides الخارجية ، اللدونة العصبية والإصلاح ، و Neurotrophins.
  4. Aureli، M.، Mauri، L.، Ciampa، MG، Prinetti، A.، Toffano، G.، et al. (2016). GM1 Ganglioside: الدراسات السابقة والإمكانات المستقبلية. البيولوجيا العصبية الجزيئية.
  5. بيان ، ل. ، يانغ ، جيه ، و صن ، واي. (2015). عزل وتنقية Monosialotetrahexosylgangliosides من دماغ الخنزير عن طريق الاستخلاص والكروماتوجرافيا السائلة.

Blog

2019 CNS Treatment Drug Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1) Pig Brain (37758-47-7)

2019 CNS Treatment Drug Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1) Pig Brain (37758-47-7)

Meta Description

Find out the role of GM1 in the neurological physiology, its anti-aging properties, and the clinical effects on the central and peripheral nervous systems.

What is Monosialotrahexosylganglioside Solidum (GM1)

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium is a neurotrophic nutrient whose abbreviation is GM1.

Gangliosides belong to the class of ganglio series, which comprise of a glycosphingolipid with sialic acid residue on the sugar chain. The sialated polysaccharide chain connects with ceramide via a β-glycosidic linkage. They are not only constituted within the neuronal plasmic membrane but also in the endoplasmic reticulum.

Although they make up for 0.1% of the total weight of the brain, gangliosides account for almost 10% of the overall lipids. They induce cell differentiation, apoptosis, neuroprotection, and the release of neurotrophins.

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside is a disproportionate compound consisting of an oligosaccharide chain and ceramide. The molecule exhibits both hydrophilic and lipophilic properties. Being soluble in water and fats, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside can easily navigate through the blood-brain barrier.

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium GM1 plays a significant physiological role in the brain. It exhibits neuroprotective properties such as repairing neurological damages, functional recovery, and regeneration of neurons after injury. For this reason, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium is useful in the treatment of central nervous injury. Some of the related ailments include cerebrospinal trauma, cerebrovascular damage, and traumatic nerve cell injury. More of it is concentrated where there is nerve cell damage.

History of Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1)

The study of GM1 and its role in neuroprotection dates back to 1970s. Since then, research scientists have shown interest in the compound by carrying out cell cultures and animal studies. All the experiments focused on establishing the significance of GM1 in neurodegenerative disorders.

In 1986, through TRB S.A, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium was officially launched under the trade name, GM-1. Given that the results on animal studies were promising, the US clinicians set out to investigate Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium (GM1) effects on human. The subjects of the study were patients with CNS damage due to injury of the spinal cord, stroke, Parkinson’s disease, and Alzheimer.

Since then, states such as Argentina and Italy have approved its therapeutic application as a prescription drug for the treatment of neurological conditions.

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium(GM1)Structural Formula

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1) pig brain (37758-47-7)

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium(GM1) Specifications

 

CAS No. 37758-47-7
Product Name Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1) Pig Brain
IUPAC Name (2S,4S,5R,6R)-5-acetamido-2-[(2S,3R,4R,5S,6R)-5-[(2S,3R,4R,5R,6R)-3-acetamido-5-hydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)-4-[(2R,3R,4S,5R,6R)-3,4,5-trihydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-2-yl]oxyoxan-2-yl]oxy-2-[(2R,3S,4R,5R,6R)-4,5-dihydroxy-6-[(E,2R,3S)-3-hydroxy-2-(icosanoylamino)icos-4-enoxyl]-2-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-3-yl]oxy-3-hydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-4-yl]oxy-4-hydroxy-6-[(1R,2R)-1,2,3-trihydroxypropyl]oxane-2-carboxylic acid
Drug Class Sphingolipids
Melting Point  207 – 230°C
Molecular Formula C77H139N3O31
Molecular Mass 1546.841 gmol-1
Solubility · Water
· Slightly soluble in methanol/chloroform
· Nearly insoluble in anhydrous ethanol
Appearance White to off-white lyophilized powder
Purity 98%
Storage Temperature -20°C
Shelf Life Two years
pH 5.0 to 6.5
Synonyms · Monosialoganglioside GM1
·Ganglioside GM1

 

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium(GM1) Mechanism of Action

Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside works in several ways. The molecule is an epicenter of most of the physiological activities of the nervous system.

In the cell membrane of the brain, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside functions to maintain the ion balance within and outside the membranous tissue. Not only does it enhance impermeability, but it also evens out sodium and calcium ions pump.

In the case of nerve injury, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium (GM1) comes in to protect the membranous structure. It trims down the activity of phospholipase A2, moderates the calcium ion influx, and cuts down the formation of free radicals.

Brain traumas amplify the activity of protein kinase in the cells, which may be responsible for apoptosis. GM1 inhibits and reverses this process by holding the metabolism of proteins within the cytoplasm and nucleus.

Within the mitochondrion, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside works to upregulate the production of ATP and its synthase activity. It repairs possible damages on the electron transport chain and improves the oxidative phosphorylation. As a result, the brain’s mitochondrial respiratory function remains healthy.

Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium injection stimulates axonal sprouting by concentrating the growth factors to their specific receptors. This activity regenerates the nerve fibers and promotes rapid neurological recovery. In the case of secondary degeneration, probably due to dopamine neuron damage, Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside will stabilize the effect and enhance the survival of these neurons.

 

2019 CNS Treatment Drug Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside Sodium (GM1) Pig Brain (37758-47-7)

 

Monosialotrahexosylganglioside Solidum(GM1) Effects

Although gangliosides are the least in the brain, their functions are so enormous. These molecules have a positive impact on growth, regeneration, repair, and protection of the nerve fibers.

GM1 declines with age. Aging is associated with excessive use of brain, light dizziness, accidental nerve injuries, or memory deficits. Besides, severe old-age diseases such as cerebral palsy, stroke, and dementia are likely to pop-up.

Timely supplementation of exogenous GM1 helps manage most of the aging syndromes. Some of the positive Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium (GM1) effects include the treatment of Alzheimer’s disease, stroke, epilepsy, and cerebral palsy. Besides, the supplement slows down aging by improving memory.

The use of GM1 in clinical applications is quite extensive. For example, several European and American countries have been taking monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium injection to manage CNS diseases.

The supplement boosts the growth of the nerve cells, development of the brain tissues, and prevention of neurological disorders. Therapeutically, this exogenous molecule treats brain diseases, ischemic injuries, cerebral hemorrhage, and traumatic nerve cell injuries.

The most significant breakthrough in the study and application of this compound on humans was finding out that there were no detrimental Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside sodium (GM1) effects.

GM1 effects are not mere speculations. In 1976, Ceccarelli established that exogenous gangliosides induce central and peripheral nerve regeneration and repair of damaged cells. This discovery laid a solid foundation for scholars who showed interest in studying the role of GM1 in the central nervous system.

Scores of clinical trials confirm that Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside has a positive impact on growth, differentiation, development, and regeneration of the neurological cells. Moreover, studies back up the efficiency of GM1 in neuroprotection, neuroplasticity, and synaptic transmission.

In the case of trauma, taking the exogenous Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium injection will affect the nervous system in several ways. The molecule will not only stimulate the dendritic generation of the nerve cells but also increase their survival rate. Secondly, the supplement has a significant role in repair, regeneration, and functional recovery.

Monosialotrahexosyl Ganglioside Solidum(GM1) Extract Method

So far, Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside is the only CNS treatment that is naturally-occurring.

The molecule is a ganglioside component, which is endogenously produced in the neural cell membrane of mammals. Due to its rich content in the nervous tissues, scientists and clinicians have been able to extract and use it in the preparation of medicinal monosialotetrahexose ganglion.

We extract Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside from the mammalian cells. Although you can isolate the molecule from an ox or a goat, the safest method is pig brain extract. The reason is that Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside extraction from oxen or goats will most likely transfer infectious prions such as mad-cow disease and epilepsy.

The raw materials for Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium (GM1) lab extraction are accessible, efficient, and economical. We provide you with the safest and pure GM1 from pig brains, as the method does not transmit infections to humans.

For high yields, we apply the chloroform-methanol-water extraction method. Afterward, we carry out an anion exchange and size-exclusion chromatographic separation. This purification yields a homogenous molecule, which is >98% pure through HPLC.

Conclusion

The Monosialotetrahexosyl ganglioside effects are significant in clinical applications. It is an approved prescription drug for managing neurological disorders and treatment of central nervous injury.

Whether you want to buy GM1 for therapeutic uses or research purposes, we guarantee you high-grade product.  We volume-produce Monosialotetrahexosylganglioside sodium (GM1) powder under approved quality control standards.

 

References

  1. Schneider, J.S., Roeltgen, D.P., et al. (1998). Parkinson’s Disease: Improved Function With GM1 Ganglioside Treatment in a Randomized Placebo-Controlled Study.
  2. Bansal, A.S., Abdul-Karim, B., Malik, R.A., et al. (1994). IgM Ganglioside GM1 Antibodies in Patients with Autoimmune Disease or Neuropathy, and Controls. Journal Clinical Pathology.
  3. Mocchetti, I. (2005). Exogenous Gangliosides, Neuronal Plasticity and Repair, and the Neurotrophins.
  4. Aureli, M., Mauri, L., Ciampa, M.G., Prinetti, A., Toffano, G., et al. (2016). GM1 Ganglioside: Past Studies and Future Potential. Molecular Neurobiology.
  5. Bian, L., Yang, J., and Sun, Y. (2015). Isolation and Purification of Monosialotetrahexosylgangliosides from Pig Brain by Extraction and Liquid Chromatography.