من نحن

APICMO هو مورد للأدوية التجميعية المخصصة والعقد R & D.

طاقم APICMO

APICMO هي شركة أدوية متخصصة في الوسطيات الرئيسية للبحث والتطوير الجديد للأورام ، وتوفير تطوير النظام والتخصيص الاصطناعية والإنتاج الضخم وغيرها من الخدمات لمؤسسات البحث والتطوير وتطوير الأدوية وشركات الأدوية. APICMO في المستحضرات الصيدلانية الكيميائية والمستنسخة بيولوجيا ، واجهات برمجة التطبيقات والغرامات إن تطوير المواد الكيميائية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وتصنيع cGMP ، وإدارة المشاريع والتسويق لها ميزة قوية للغاية.

APICMO لديها فريق قوي R & D والعلماء ذوي الخبرة - الدكتور تسنغ zhaosen. لدينا مصنع للإنتاج على نطاق واسع وإدارة تطوير الأعمال. معظم أعضاء فريق إدارة APICMO هم من الدول المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة شركات الأدوية متعددة الجنسيات. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من تراكم السوق ، لدى APICMO قاعدة واسعة من التعاون في صناعة الأدوية الوسطية.

تولي APICMO أهمية كبيرة وتحمي الملكية الفكرية لعملائها. بالإضافة إلى APICMO هو نظام قوي لحماية الملكية الفكرية ، أنشأت APICMO سجلا جيدا في تلبية توقعات العملاء الوطنيين ICH. وتتراوح قاعدة عملاء APICMO من شركات الأدوية الحيوية الصغيرة إلى عمالقة الأدوية العالمية ، ومن مؤسسات البحث والتطوير العالمية للمخدرات ، إلى المختبرات في معاهد البحوث ، من البلدان المتقدمة في التراث الثقافي غير المادي إلى البلدان النامية مثل الصين والهند. تم اختبار مجموعة APICMO ومجموعة المنتجات من تطبيقات ما قبل السريرية إلى التطبيقات التجارية.

"APICMO هو ISO 9001: 2008 معتمد وجميع أنشطتها التجارية تتماشى تمامًا مع معايير إدارة الجودة العالمية".

طاقم APICMO

مؤسس APICMO

القدرة على البحث والتطوير

توفير تطوير النظام ، التخصيص الاصطناعية ، الإنتاج الضخم وغيرها من الخدمات لمؤسسات البحث والتطوير وتطوير الأدوية وشركات الأدوية.

فريق التكامل

معظم أعضاء فريق إدارة APICMO هم من الدول المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان.

ابتكاراتنا

كما توفر APICMO عملية التحقق من الجودة ، ودراسات الجودة ، ودراسات النجاسة ودراسات الاستقرار لتلبية متطلبات العملاء IND و NDA.

تجربتنا

تسعى APICMO إلى تحسين العمليات وخفض التكاليف لعملائنا. لقد أنشأنا شبكة ممتازة وموثوق بها من الشركات المصنعة الصينية في الصين لتوفير خدمات التصنيع والشراء كفاءة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

عمل جهاز المناعة البشري

APICMO هي شركة API 、 CMO الحائزة على جوائز.

2016.

الجوائز عن طريق جوائز المختبرات

تقييم التوليف وتقييم نشاط مضاد الصوديوم لمركبات حامض الكبريتيك الصوديوم ومركبات أوكسيم مع نشاط مضاد للورم.

2017.

أفضل مختبر للسنة

مختبرات 5 المشتركة مع جامعات 5 الشهيرة في الصين. جامعة سيتشوان ، جامعة المحيط الصينية ، جامعة تشانغتشو ، جامعة هونان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، معهد الكيمياء ، الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (ICCAS)

2018.

أفضل مورد

نطاق التوريد: من كيلوغرامات إلى مئات الكيلوغرامات. لدينا فريق بحث من أعضاء 10 يديرون أبحاث السوق العامة في مختلف فئات المنتجات بالإضافة إلى البحث في الموردين الصينيين المحتملين ومواصفات المنتج ، إلخ.

APICMO مليء بالمهارات الذكية التي يقودها الناس
الذين يهتمون كثيرًا بإنجازها.

طاقم APICMO

دكتور تسنغ زاوسن

الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس

المؤسس المشارك ، القيادة الإدارية الأساسية للشركة ؛ حصل دكتوراه من جامعة فودان في الكيمياء العضوية. أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوليف العضوي للكيمياء الطبية. تجربة غنية في الكيمياء التكاملية والكيمياء الطبية والتوليف العرف وإدارة المشاريع.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

الدكتور ليانغ يونغ هونغ

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

المؤسس المشارك ، القيادة الإدارية الأساسية للشركة ؛ حصل دكتوراه من جامعة فودان في الكيمياء العضوية. أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في الكيمياء العضوية وتركيبة تصميم الأدوية ؛ ما يقرب من أوراق البحث 10 المنشورة في المجلات موثوقة ، مع أكثر من خمس براءات الاختراع الصينية.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

تزوج نحاس

الاعلان التسويقي

تخرج من قسم الكيمياء العضوية ، جامعة ستانفورد ، جامعة ستانفورد ، قسم الكيمياء والكيمياء ، أكثر من 15 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التخليق العضوي الكيميائي ، خدم شركة Pfizer Inc ، المسؤولة عن التخطيط التسويقي للسوق العالمية وقد حققت إنجازات باهرة.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

طاقم APICMO

أليكس رودريجز

مارغريت أندرسون

أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في مجال التخليق العضوي الكيميائي ، عملت في GSK ، المسؤولة عن المبيعات في أمريكا الشمالية ، وقد حققت نتائج رائعة.
عرض الصفحة الشخصية

About Us

APICMO is a supplier of pharmaceutical Custom synthesis and contract R&D.

APICMO is a pharmaceutical company specializing in key intermediates for new research and development of oncology, providing system development, synthetic customization, mass production and other services for drug research and development institutions and pharmaceutical companies; APICMO in chemical, biologically derived pharmaceutical intermediates, APIs and fines The development of chemicals, quality control, cGMP manufacturing, project management, and marketing have a very strong advantage.

APICMO has a strong R&D team and experienced scientists – Dr. Zeng zhaosen. We have a large-scale production plant and business development management team. The APICMO team management members are mostly from developed countries such as the United States, Europe and Japan. More than 10 years of industry experience in multinational pharmaceutical companies. After more than ten years of market accumulation, APICMO has a broad base of cooperation in the pharmaceutical intermediates industry.

APICMO attaches great importance to and protects the intellectual property of its customers. In addition to APICMO is strong intellectual property protection system, APICMO has established a good track record in meeting the expectations of ICH national customers. APICMO customer base ranges from small biopharmaceutical companies to international pharmaceutical giants, from global drug research and development institutions, to laboratories in research institutes, from ICH developed countries to developing countries like China and India. APICMO projects and product range have been tested from pre-clinical to commercial applications.

“APICMO is ISO 9001:2008 certified and all of its business activities are in strict compliance with the international quality management standards.”

FOUNDER OF APICMO

R & D CAPABILITY

providing system development, synthetic customization, mass production and other services for drug research and development institutions and pharmaceutical companies.

TEAM INTEGRITY

The APICMO team management members are mostly from developed countries such as the United States, Europe and Japan.

OUR INNOVATIONS

APICMO also provides process validation, quality studies, impurity studies and stability studies to meet customer IND and NDA requirements.

OUR EXPERIENCE

APICMO seeks to improve processes and reduce costs for our customers. We have established an excellent and reliable network of Chinese manufacturers in China to provide efficient and cost-effective manufacturing and procurement services.

Action of the human immune system

APICMO is a award winning API、CMO Company.

2016.

AIMS BY LABORATORIES AWARDS

Synthesis and antitumor activity evaluation of steroidal sulphuric acid paper sodium and oxime compounds with antitumor activity.

2017.

BEST LABORATORY OF THE YEAR

5 joint labs with 5 famous universities in China. Sichuan University, Ocean University of China, Changzhou University, Hunan University of Science and Technology, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences (ICCAS)

2018.

BEST SUPPLIER

Supply Scale: from kilograms to hundreds of kilograms.we are has a sourcing team of 10 members managing general market research in various product categories as well as research into potential Chinese suppliers, product specifications, etc

APICMO is full of smart skills driven people
who care a lot more about getting it done.

Dr. Zeng Zhaosen

CEO&FOUNDER

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic synthesis field of medicinal chemistry. Rich experience in combinatorial chemistry, medicinal chemistry and custom synthesis and project management.
View Profile

Dr. Liang Yonghong

Executive Vice President

Co-founder, the company’s core administration leadership; PhD received from Fudan University in organic chemistry. More than nine years of experience in organic chemistry and drug design synthesis; nearly 10 research papers published in authoritative journals, with more than five Chinese patents.
View Profile

Marry Copper

Marketing & Advertising

Graduated from the Department of organic chemistry, Stanford University, Stanford University, the Department of chemistry and chemistry, more than 15 years of experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has served the Pfizer Inc, responsible for the marketing layout of the global market and has made brilliant achievements.
View Profile

Alex Rodriges

Margaret Anderson

More than 10 years working experience in the field of chemical organic synthesis, has worked in GSK, responsible for sales in North America, has achieved brilliant results.
View Profile